Search
Close this search box.

Contact Our Team!

Get in touch with sales to get a quote or understand our services or reach operations about an existing order.

General Email: info@rapidmade.com    

 

New Project Quote Requests:

 

3D Printing Sales

Andrew LaPlant – alaplant@rapidmade.com – (971) 727 3403

 

Thermoforming & Machining Sales / VP of Sales

Micah Chaban – mchaban@rapidmade.com – (971) 727 3407

 

Equipment Sales

Mark Eaton-  meaton@rapidmade.com – (971) 727 3406

 

New England Outside Sales

Jenny Hopewell – hopewell@hopewellcompanies.com – 617 970-5957

(ME, NH, VT, MA, CT & RI only)

Phone: (503) 943-2781

 

Existing Orders:

 

Shipping/Receiving

Anne Mitchell -amitchell@rapidmade.com- (971) 727 3405

 

Engineering
Gina DiGiacomo – gdigiacomo@rapidmade.com – (971) 727 3401

Tomas Glenn- tglenn@rapidmade.com – (971) 727 3402

 

Accounting

Michelle Ferguson – mferguson@rapidmade.com – (971) 727 3408

 

Purchasing/Scheduling

Kerrie Bell -kbell@rapidmade.com- (971) 727 3409

 

Production

Lizz Hampton – lhampton@rapidmade.com – (971) 727 3400

Customer Feedback

Connecting with RapidMade: Your Partner in Advanced Manufacturing Solutions

At RapidMade, we believe in creating strong, responsive connections with our clients. Whether you’re looking to start a new project, require assistance with an ongoing order, or simply have questions about our advanced manufacturing solutions, our team is here to provide comprehensive support. Our expertise spans across a range of services, including 3D printing, CNC machining, engineering, and more, ensuring we can cater to your specific needs with precision and efficiency.

We understand that every inquiry is unique, and our dedicated professionals are committed to providing personalized attention. From the moment you reach out to us, whether through email, phone, or a direct quote request, you’ll experience the RapidMade difference – a combination of technical expertise, swift response times, and a customer-centric approach. Our goal is not just to meet your expectations but to exceed them, ensuring your experience with us is seamless and satisfactory.

Contact us today to discuss how we can turn your ideas into reality. At RapidMade, your vision is our mission.

RapidMade|Contact Us

Made in the USA

We provide all engineering, design, and product manufacturing services at our location in Portland, Oregon. Our team is large enough to handle complex and fast-production orders but small enough to maintain a customer and quality-focused approach.

Trusted by Over 5,000 Businesses Worldwide